I can’t really think of a proper title… :D

0AeHJBMbaLKHfBNt1fD0aDrU

I wasn’t going to post this one but Ruhan said he’s bored and I’m not providing him with enough reading material, so… Here you are, a reading material. Whole 2 sentences. πŸ˜€

My friend Velislava brought me this card after her summer in Cyprus. And I absolutely love it. On the back it says “I got you this one because it’s pink and cynical.” It’s like it was made specially for me. πŸ˜€

One thought on “I can’t really think of a proper title… :D

Leave a Reply

