Hide your goats, hide your lobsters… ’cause my gator is here :D

970491_1382818948596821_115759715_n

 

My gator has traveled all the way from Louisiana and is very hungry. He may be cute and all that, but don’t be mistaken – he is really dangerous. A real southern gator. 😀

This is officially my cutest postcard so far, and since I have a soft spot for the Dixie states and them gators I could honestly say that this card is now one of my top 10 favorite postcards. It came from Rose from New Orleans. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Hide your goats, hide your lobsters… ’cause my gator is here :D

Leave a Reply

