Merry Christmas from USA

3Xa98HNtMNRHWYEQ2JrPHMKA

My very first Christmas card for this year came from Brandy. 🙂

aaATWa7S0ffHHRNRH8MbRPWH

The only glittery one I have is from Hezzie. 🙂

XaT6h0TR9X19EJWYAQYdNPL0

And this one is from Hezzie, too. I just love how they have turned Vincent van Gogh’s Starry Night into a Christmas card. 😀

WK4VbXP8SgKTgLFQUJ8t8DA0

This snowy thing is from David. And how pretty it is! 🙂

1533839_10202884377693082_345381216_n

And last but not least, here’s my first wooden postcard that comes from Cecilia. I think this is my most favorite Christmas card this holiday season! 😀

One thought on “Merry Christmas from USA

  1. Pingback: The help I’m off to Finland / Merry Christmas post. | The old man and the internet

Leave a Reply

